Skip to content

StudyAbroad.com Blog and New Article on GoOverseas.com!

August 28, 2010

Hey everyone,

So I know I haven’t updated this blog much lately but I promise I haven’t been slacking completely! I recently had the opportunity arise to blog for www.studyabroad.com as well as to write an article about studying abroad in Argentina for www.gooverseas.com. Between that and all the usual adventures of studying abroad, I’ve just been so busy that I haven’t had a chance to write in a while! I will be continuing to update this blog, in addition to writing some unique content for my new blog throughout the rest of my trip so keep an eye out for some new posts soon! In the meantime…

To read my new blog click here.

To read my article about studying abroad in Argentina click here.

Busy, busy, busy,
Maki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

